IPL Schedule 2019

Full rundown of matches in the Indian Premier League season 12 

IPL has constantly adhered to a similar organization and for the most part have a solitary match ordinarily with two installations on Saturdays and Sundays. While the night apparatuses start at 20:00, the evening installations have a 16:00 begin.

Here is the full rundown of matches in VIVO IPL 2019 this year :-

March 23: CSK versus RCB (Chennai)

March 24: KKR versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata, Afternoon)

Mumbai Indians versus Delhi Capitals (Mumbai, Evening)

March 25: Rajasthan Royals versus KXIP (Jaipur)

March 26: Delhi Capitals versus CSK (Delhi)

March 27: KKR versus KXIP (Kolkata)

March 28: RCB versus MI (Bengaluru)

March 29: Sunrisers versus Rajasthan Royals (Hyderabad)

March 30: KXIP versus MI (Mohali, Afternoon)

Delhi Capitals versus KKR (Delhi, Evening)

March 31: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus RCB (Hyderabad, Afternoon)

CSK versus RR (Chennai, Evening)

April 1: KXIP versus Delhi Capitals (Mohali)

April 2: RR versus RCB (Jaipur)

April 3: MI versus CSK (Mumbai)

April 4: Delhi Capitals versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)

April 5: RCB versus KKR (Bengaluru)

April 6: Chennai Super Kings versus Kings XI Punjab (Chennai)

Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Mumbai Indians

April 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Delhi Capitals (Bengaluru)

Rajasthan Royals versus Kolkata Knight Riders (Jaipur)

April 8: Kings XI Punjab versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Mohali)

April 9: Chennai Super Kings versus Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)

April 10: Mumbai Indians versus Kings XI Punjab (Mumbai)

April 11: Rajasthan Royals versus Chennai Super Kings (Jaipur)

April 12: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)

April 13: Mumbai Indians versus Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Lords XI Punjab versus Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 14: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)

Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Delhi Capitals (Hyderabad)

April 15: Mumbai Indians versus Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai)

April 16: Kings XI Punjab versus Rajasthan Royals (Mohali)

April 17: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Chennai Super Kings (Hyderabad)

April 18: Delhi Capitals versus Mumbai Indians (Delhi)

April 19: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kolkata)

April 20: Rajasthan Royals versus Mumbai Indians (Jaipur)

Delhi Capitals versus Kings XI Punjab (Delhi)

April 21: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Kolkata Knight Riders (Hyderabad)

Regal Challengers Bangalore versus Chennai Super Kings (Bengaluru)

April 22: Rajasthan Royals versus Delhi Capitals (Jaipur)

April 23: Chennai Super Kings versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)

April 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Kings XI Punjab (Bengaluru)

April 25: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

April 26: Chennai Super Kings versus Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

April 27: Rajasthan Royals versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Jaipur)

April 28: Delhi Capitals versus Royal Challengers Bangalore (Delhi)

Kolkata Knight Riders versus Mumbai Indians (Kolkata)

April 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Kings XI Punjab (Hyderabad)

April 30: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Rajasthan Royals (Bengaluru)

May 1: Chennai Super Kings versus Delhi Capitals (Chennai)

May 2: Mumbai Indians versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Mumbai)

May 3: Kings XI Punjab versus Kolkata Knight Riders (Mohali)

May 4: Delhi Capitals versus Rajasthan Royals (Delhi)

Regal Challengers Bangalore versus Sunrisers Hyderabad (Bengaluru)

May 5: KXIP versus CSK (Mohali)

MI versus KKR (Mumbai)

May 12: Final CSK versus MI (Chennai)

Post a Comment